

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council 2 Llys Cadwyn Taff Street Pontypridd CF37 4TH Marc Jones - Democratic Services Officer (07385 401845)

A meeting of the Licensing Committee will be held (Virtually) on TUESDAY, 30TH APRIL, 2024 at 5.00 PM.

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC MAY REQUEST THE FACILITY TO ADDRESS THE COMMITTEE AT THEIR MEETING ON THE BUSINESS LISTED. IT IS KINDLY ASKED THAT SUCH NOTIFICATION IS MADE TO THE LICENSING DIVISION, TY ELAI, DINAS ISAF EAST, WILLIAMSTOWN, CF40 1NY BY **5PM ON FRIDAY, 26 APRIL 2024**, INCLUDING STIPULATING WHETHER THE ADDRESS WILL BE IN WELSH OR ENGLISH.

AGENDA

9.1. TALK FROM INTEGRATED TRANSPORT UNIT

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Licensing Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Licensing Committee (County Borough Councillor A Fox and County Borough Councillor G Stacey respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor S Bradwick, Councillor L Ellis, Councillor G Holmes, Councillor W Hughes, Councillor S Powderhill, Councillor M Powell, Councillor A O Rogers, Councillor J Turner and Councillor T Williams

Director of Public Health, Protection and Community Services Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Head of Service for Public Protection and Regulatory Services Service Director, Legal Services Assistant Licensing Manager Health Protection and Licensing Manager Senior Solicitor - Litigation

Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg / This document is also available in Welsh